New York State Department of Environmental Conservation Contacts and Info

Regional Office

DEC Cortland  1-800-388-8244

Law Enforcement Syracuse  
Captain Woody Erickson
615 Erie Boulevard West
Syracuse, NY 13204-2400
Phone: (315) 426-7431, Fax: (315) 426-7417

Raybrook 24hr. Dispatch Center- 1 877 457-5680

Region 7 Lieutenants

Zone 1: Oswego County, Lt. Jim Reitmeier  

Zone 2: Cayuga, Onondaga Counties, Lt. Dave McShane 

Zone 3: Chenango, Cortland, Madison Counties, Lt. Rick Warner 

Zone 4: Broome, Tioga, Tompkins Counties, Lt. Tom Lutz

Oswego County DEC Officers
Lt James Reitmeier 
 State Cell Phone # 430-6718

Oswego County - Zone 1 - ECOs

Name Radio Call #                               Primarv Area of Responsibility                                         Local Phone
ECO Matt Dorrett                                      Albion, Mexico, Parish, Richland                                          315-625-4129
ECO Tony Panipinto                             Amboy, Constantia, Hastings, West Monroe                               315-623-7657
ECO Will Burnell                                     Boy1ston, Orwell, Redfield, Sandy Creek,                               315-676-5387
ECO Shawn Dussault                         New Haven, Palermo, Schroeppel, Scriba, Volney                         315-963-1008
ECO Matt Harger                            Granby, Hannibal, Minetto, Oswego, Fulton, Oswego                       315-383-1766
Central Square
ECO Gary Wilson                                               Non-Sector Officer                                                   315-426-7431
ECO Kevin Mazur                                             Non-Sector Officer                                                     315-426-7431

State DEC Web Site

Commissioner Joe Martens